Russian Communications

 Go back to the forum

Russian Government   

Welcome to Russia

Python44. | Published fri Jul 14, 2017 10:17 pm | 3164 Views

Welcome to Russia

Its a plesure to write to you today to inform you on our new organization, Russian Government. The Russian government contains 4 federal branchs, Cabinet, Federal Assembly, Supreme Court and the Federal Security Service. You are able to join any of these Federal branchs, However, Cabinet is limited to a certain time because of its capacity. 

Good Luck on your new adventure. 

About the author